The Colombian Government

The country of Colombia has a republic type of government where the president is both the leader and head of the state. Just like the other republican countries. The power of the government was divided in 3 forms, The Legislative, The Executive, and The Judiciary. the laws and constitution powers was vested in their 3 types of Judicial system, The supreme court, the council of the state and the constitutional court. all of the administrative law was controled by the council of the state while the constitutions was vest in Constitutional courts.

Copyright (C)2019Economy in Colombia.All rights reserved.